Contatti Newsletter Test Drive Car Configurator

il Team

Loris Poggioli

Capo vendita
Tel. 0542.629531
loris.poggioli@varauto.it
Orario: 08.30 - 12.30 / 15.00 - 19.00

Fabio Garofani

Accettazione Service
Tel. 0542.629536
fabio.service@varauto.it
Orario: 08.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

Elisa Garavini

Responsabile Service
Tel. 0542.629542
service@varauto.it
Orario: 08.30 - 12.30 / 14.30 - 18.30

Valerio Manzali

Responsabile Magazzino Ricambi
Tel. 0542.629522
magazzino@varauto.it 
Orario: 08.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

Iader Fiorentini

Consulente alle vendite
Tel. 0542.629535
iader.fiorentini@varauto.it 
Orario: 08.30 - 12.30 / 15.00 - 19.00

Fabio Celeste

Consulente alle vendite
Tel. 0542.629530
celeste.fabio@varauto.it
Orario: 08.30 - 12.30 / 15.00 - 19.00